Hello

I had an interesting conversation with a cousin last week. She’s an artist, and although I’m kind of creator too – as I’m working as a software architect and developer and my primary role is to author technical solution designs and eventually code – I had to agree that I could do a little more: I really like writing and I already do write messages every day when customers ask for support services using e-mail – another role I need to play at work.

I know that (usually) writing technical help replies isn’t art, and many would consider that neither is writing to a software development related blog. Actually, my cousin told me I could write science fiction stories as I’m interested in science and like technical innovations. But I don’t think I’m ready for such a big thing yet. In fact I don’t consider myself as an artist right now: I’m at most an amateur writer. However, I’ll try to do my best and write down programming advice in a (hopefully) interesting fashion, and maybe later I could find some supplemental inspiration for other types of stories too.

Until then, get ready: our journey will begin shortly. Let’s enjoy the clouds and fly the sky!

About Sorin Dolha

My passion is software development, but I also like physics.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Add a reply

